Love people. Cook them tasty food.

Penzeys box

I am super excited to have just learned that there is now a Penzeys Spices open in San Diego!  This is the first location in the county.  I have only ever been to the one located in Naperville, IL but have been hooked since the first visit, so much so that my mother in law sends me a Penzeys gift card for Christmas or my birthday almost every year and I take full advantage of it right away at their online store.  They opened just in time for holiday baking and just as I am about to run out of my favorite cinnamon.  I’ll post a photo of my haul as soon as I go. 

Super potent, aromatic cinnamon

Super potent, aromatic cinnamon

Penzeys bumper sticker

Penzeys bumper sticker

Leave a Reply

